Day 58.

February 27th 2018.

In all honestly, i’ve been flagging recently. I think I lost sight of what I enjoyed doing and one of them was daily blogging.

Im putting into practice all of the things I learnt at Therapy and CBT but sometimes things happen and it’s impossible to dismiss them… But i’m trying. And I wont let it get me down again. All I know is I will never get to a place like I did last year & it’s about accepting that sometimes things will not always work out the way i’d hoped and just to move on.

This year has been an amazing year for me so far and 2018 is only at February, so i just need to carry on being positive like I was throughout January.

Continue To…

  • Eat Health
  • Focus of Fitness
  • Follow my dreams
  • Cut out negative relationships
  • Appreciate everything/ everybody I have

Sometimes, you just need a reminder that there is light at the end of a very long, dark, tunnel. There always will be, it’s just about finding the inner strength yourself to continue.

 

Continue Believing…

  • In yourself
  • That anything is possible
  • That one day everything will work out
  • That you can do it
  • and Acknowledging your success, even if you don’t feel like it


reason

I.S

Leave a Comment