Day Thirty Five:

February 4th 2018.

‘You can’t always be good at everything, but you can always give your best at everything.’

Happy:

‘How much do you think you love yourself right now? Sometimes this can be the hardest challenge to crack. Self-love can be complicated.’

20180203_153540.jpg

This was always my biggest challenge. I never felt good enough or appreciated. It was hard to get my head around at the time. But I worked at it, continued therapy and found my self-worth. And with that I found self-love.

I began to love myself for all of the things I had achieved that no body talks about anymore.

I began to love myself for being motivated and not giving up.

I began to love myself for mistakes I made and the valuable lessons I learnt.

#365DaysOfHappiness:

IMG_20180204_101212_191

Its okay to take a rest. Sometimes your body needs it. I have completely exhausted myself out this year. Creating a business, client meetings, portfolio work, relationship, family time, gym/ fitness and eating healthy etc… 2018 has been difficult so far.

Not bad difficult, just difficult. Yes, I’m exhausted and yes, I’m lacking sleep but no, I’m not giving up. Everybody is different and they know exactly when to give their body a rest. Today is not that day for me. I will continue to grow for myself and for the business.

I.S

Leave a Comment