Day Twenty Nine:

January 29th 2018.

‘If it doesn’t challenge you, it doesn’t change you.’

Happy:

20180129_201548

‘Acknowledge how your body is feeling today. Does it feel heavy or light?’

Today my body feels heavy! I started the gym yesterday so having my first light workout has proven to be more of a strain on my body than I thought! Although, I’m going to stick at it and continue to go.

 

#365DaysOfHappiness:

img_20180129_192357_135.jpg

My 12 Month Plan has been going okay for January. But Fitness Feb is starting early! There will be more details to come about which workouts/ classes I will be doing over the new month! Keep an eye out for some tips! I think along with eating healthy and exercising throughout the next couple of weeks will help me reach my target weight! Or at least get me closer…

I.S

Leave a Comment